chiudi

Novatex srl

Via Gerolamo Cardano 6e (47122 FC) Forlì

Tel: +39 0543 771400
Fax: +39 0543 795 979

Export Dept. Fax: +39 0543 720862

P.IVA IT 00758560403

Company: novatex@novatexfabrics.com

General manager: Leopoldo Giuliani - leopoldo.giuliani@novatexfabrics.com

Export manager: Giuliano Tonelli - giuliano.tonelli@novatexfabrics.com

Export office: Roberta Raggi - export@novatexfabrics.com

Italy sales manager:

Fabrizio Rampin - fabrizio.rampin@novatexfabrics.com

Alessandro Mantovanialessandro.mantovani@novatexfabrics.com

Italy sales office: Viviana Fagnoli - viviana.fagnoli@novatexfabrics.com

Accounting office: amministrazione@novatexfabrics.com

Research & development: Silvio Romano - silvio.romano@novatexfabrics.com

Nome e Cognome
Indirizzo e-mail
Messaggio
Novatex Via Cardano 6E 47122
Forlì Italy
Tel: +39 0543 77 1400
Fax: +39 0543 795 979
P.IVA IT 00758560403